(1991) West Coast Diaries Volume 2


This digitally Remixed and Remastered 20th Anniversary edition of Charlie Peacock's West Coast Diaries Vol 2 features Jimmy A and Vince Ebo in what is thought to be the best of the West Coast Diaries. Track Listing: 1. Nobody's Gonna Bring Me Down 2. The Way Of Love 3. Down In the Lowlands 4. Psalm 5. No Place Closer to Heaven 6. Don't Have the Power 7. Unchain My Soul 8. Big Man's Hat

This offer contains:

-West Coast Diaries Volume 2

You might also like

Lemonade - Lossless

When Light Flashes - Lossless